Apple launches it’s highly anticipated streaming music service today at 11am. You can access it by updating your iOS software.

Users get 3 month free on a trial basis. After that it will cost $9.99 a month. The Cupertino company describes it’s Music streaming service in 3 sentences…

“All the ways you love music. All in one place. We want to give you the right song, at the right moment, all on demand.”

With a 24 hours radio station called, “Beats One” that includes a smart prediction service that recommends songs; Apple Music is poised to dominate the streaming music market. The features that are highlighted in Apple Music via it’s iOS App are primarily a – music service,  a social network for Artists to share with fans, and a global radio station.

apple music You also get access to thousands of videos with “NO ADS.” At $9.99 a month or $14.99 for a family plan, both come with a free 90 day trial. “Beats Founder” Jimmy Iovine, who introduced the service last month was quoted as saying,

“It’s all the way you love music all in one place,  Algorithms can’t do this, you need a human touch.”

You need to upgrade your Apple device to iOS 8.4 in order to access Apple Music. It will be available at 11 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. PT. Ian Rogers, senior director of Apple Music, tweeted out that users should update their phones at that time and could expect to hear Beats 1 begin its 24/7 broadcast 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET with DJ Zane Lowe. Apple Music will only be available on iOS, watchOS, Mac and Windows, but there is an Android version coming ina couple months. Are you switching over to Apple Music?We give LifeTime Warranty for our repairs at Dr Phone Fix & Repair Plantation. If you need iphone repair visit our store today